Picture Perfect is Now Available!!!

Hello, my gorgeous friends.

I told you a few weeks ago I told you exactly why I was so proud to write Picture Perfect – a book about a girl in college struggling with body image – a so-called “fat-girl book.” I think a lot of us can identify with not feeling comfortable in our own skin.

Today, I’m so excited that Cat’s journey to learning about love – both for herself and others – and all the steamy stops along the way – is NOW AVAILABLE via Amazon and Barnes and Noble!!!!

Buy at Amazon

Buy at Barnes and Noble

And here’s what superstar Lyla Payne, author of Broken at Love, has to say about it: 

“Picture Perfect is an engaging story about not only finding love, but finding ways to love yourself. It made me cry, then smile through my tears, and has earned a permanent place in my heart.” -Lyla Payne, bestselling author of Broken at Love.

I hope you enjoy reading, you stone-cold foxes! If you do, don’t forget to leave a review where you bought it and everywhere else too! It’s the best way to give an author a hug, kiss, or sexy wink. 

LOVE YOU ALL!!!!

Leave a Reply

